Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Board Workshop
-
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
FEF Restaurant Giveback - Gina's
-
Gina's Italian, 129 W Parkwood Ave, Friendswood, TX 77546, USA
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
FISD Museum Open
-
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
JJ's Car Wash & Grease Monkey Giveback
-
2205 & 2221 W Parkwood Avenue, Friendswood, TX 77546
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sporting Clays Tournament
-
Greater Houston Gun Club, 6700 McHard Rd, Houston, TX 77053, USA
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
JJ's Car Wash & Grease Monkey Giveback
-
2205 & 2221 W Parkwood Avenue, Friendswood, TX 77546
Wed, Oct 20
BA: DONUTS WITH DUDES A-H
-
Thu, Oct 21
BA: DONUTS WITH DUDES I-P
-
Fri, Oct 22
BA: DONUTS WITH DUDES Q-Z
-
Museum Open - Time TBD
-
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 30